Life on Mars, Extraterrestrials, UFOs and alien invasions.

Whenever I mention my blog the first question is always “but why is it called Life on Mars”? And rightly so. Today I want to dissolve all doubts. Some people thought it was an artistic-cultural-astronomical quote. And instead NO. It is not a tribute to the David Bowie song, it’s not a tribute to the American television series, not a debate with astrophysicist Margherita Hack, nor a chat session with the NASA.

No, I simply observed and detected we live in a planet in which the following coexist: Valentino and Desigual, Chanel and Kiko, Zara and Pennies, Leonardo di Caprio and Nicholas Cage, Martin Scorsese and blockbusters. And so on and so forth. All the way back to Cain and Abel.

I therefore decided to set up this blog to produce testimonies that martians exists and are living amongst us. Martian chronicles of terrestrial lifestyle. I cannot say whether or not there’s life on Mars, though I’m guessing not since according to my theory all Martians are here on earth.

Below are a few snaps of martians walking the earth, because sometimes images are worth a thousand words (the fist image already exhaustively explains everything, but I included more to prove my point).

aliens

alians_2
alians_sign

Leave a Reply

