Sometimes they return: the comeback of the bandana.

I don’t know how to say this, but I keep seeing street style photos involving bandanas, and I fear that, drums, drums in he shadows, soon we’ll be invaded by them. 

I’m not talking about those lovely Hermes scarves worn as headbands, no, I mean those very dubious bandans from the early 90s.

Now, I think we shouldn’t let these stylish chicks, probably editors for Vogue Galaxy, running around carelessly wearing Wang, Balenciaga and Bandana, influence us.

Let’s not be fooled as we have been in the past by Birkenstocks.

b2554343dec695724a9e52614cff46da

cd4af6193cf14805edef4baaf6dd0835

fa7ef1debf668718633d1f840ac44d9d

Leave a Reply

